Mr Robin Boyd

(President) Slievenagh Farm 78 Ballynafie Road, Portglenone, County Antrim. N Ireland, BT44 8DQ

Tel: 028 2582 0070

Mobile: 07799 346784

Email: boydsfarm78@gmail.com

 

 


Mr Michael Barlow

(Vice President) Four Oaks, Ulnes, Walton Lane, Nr Leyland, Lancashire PR26 8LT

Tel: 01772 601403

Mobile: 07921 674041

Email: m.barlow@barlowtrailers.co.uk

 


P Burgess

Mr Peter Burgess

(Chairman of Finance) Tilbrook Farm, Lower Boddington, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 6XY

Tel: 01327 261776

Mobile: 07710447807

Email: tilbrooksimmentals@gmail.com


edmount.jpg

Mr Norman Robson

(Vice Chairman of Finance) 106 Cogrey Road, Doagh, Ballyclare, County Antrim, Northern Ireland, BT39 0PX

Tel. 07968814182 

Email; norman@kilbridefarm.co.uk

 


Tallentire.jpg

Mr A Tallentire

High Griseburn Gt Asby Appleby CA16 6QD 

Tel. 017683 51532 

Mobile; 07812 117249

Email: alantallentire500@gmail.com


Mr David Donnelly

(World Simmental Federation Representative) Preserva (Midlands) Ltd., Atlow House, Moss Lane, Hulland Ward, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 3FB

Tel: 01335 370362

Mobile: 0789 990 6069

Email: david_preserva@aol.com

 


S Stronach

Mr Stewart Stronach JNR

(Chairman of Shows & Sales NorthMaisley, Keith, Banffshire, AB55 5QH

Tel: 01542 882294

Mobile: 07779782777

Email: stewart@berryleys.co.uk


aled_davies

Mr Aled Davies

Wern Villa, Ponthirwaun, Cardigan, Ceredigion SA43 2RL

Tel: 01239 710497

Mobile: 07866 282 766

Email: aledtal76@hotmail.co.uk


john_rixon

Mr John Rixon

Lopemede Farm, Thame, Oxfordshire OX9 3SH Tel: 01844 208337

Mobile: 07866 626 484

Email: john_rixon@btconnect.com


Simon Key.jpg

Simon Key

(Chairman of Shows & Sales SouthAbbey Farm, Mundham, Norwich, NR14 6EL, Tel: 01508 528821

Mobile: 07843 277218,

Email: simonkeyo@aol.com


Mr Edward Mountain

Delfur Lodge Orton Moray IV32 7QQ

Mobile: 0776 5578154

Email: edward@delfur.co.uk


John Moore ( On Left ).jpg

John Moore -

115 Church Road, Coolesker, Beragh, Co Tyrone, BT79 0SB,

Tel : 02880 758453,

Mobile: 0779 8892404,

Email omorga115@aol.com



Penny Lally - (Co-opted - Female Representative)

Rose Farm, Chyanhal, Buryas Bridge, Penzance, Cornwall, TR19 6AN

Tel: 01736 731808

Mobile: 07732 979355

Email: penny.lally@btconnect.com



Mr Neil Shand

(Chief Executive)  Cairnorrie Farm, Methlick Ellon, Aberdeenshire AB41 7BU

Mobile: 07713158036

Email: neil@britishsimmental.co.uk